Upcoming Collections at 98 Queensway (Next 30 Days)

05/30/2024
10:30
Mollie and Nicky (Mum)
Lack
1070
07841392456
Nickylack@hotmail.com 
 
We are not sure if the dress will require alterations so if we book to come and try it on and see if it needs it? Is that ok?
05/30/2024
11:00
Richelle
Mathews
 
07939602480
se_mathews@yahoo.co.uk 
 
 
05/30/2024
11:30
Katie
Mcdoucoll
998
07596952019
Katie.mcdoucoll78@gmail.com 
 
 
05/30/2024
12:00
Katrina
Widdicks
1033
07985178664
jim.kat@btinternet.com 
 
I didn't have a special deal though to my knowledge
05/30/2024
13:00
maya
esposito
999
07790886232
neil@westerby.uk 
 
 
05/30/2024
13:30
Nikki
Harm
1078
07306284523
nikki.harm7@outlook.com 
 
 
05/30/2024
15:00
Ester
Mutasa
1099
07368414073
Tatendam1013@gmail.com 
 
 
05/30/2024
16:00
Alys
Hughes
688
07786150699
drmrhughes@gmail.com 
 
 
05/30/2024
16:30
keira
baird
974
07801098619
neil@westerby.uk 
 
 
05/31/2024
10:00
Christina
Gibson
0792
07872600005
christina.gibson@aams-amb.co.uk 
 
 
05/31/2024
11:00
Kathleen
Sadler
 
07956881779
Ktdundon@hotmail.com 
 
 
05/31/2024
11:30
Gemma
Wade
0896
07821592000
Oli.gem@icloud.com 
 
 
05/31/2024
12:00
Alex
Wood
0643
07359846724
kfortescue@hotmail.com 
 
 
05/31/2024
12:15
Dee
Kirby
0968
07973624485
deekirby@talktalk.net 
 
 
05/31/2024
12:30
Travy
Davage
0930
07969621403
tracydillon@sky.com 
 
Booking for alterations
05/31/2024
14:30
Lexi-brooke
Rogers-barker
1036
07712287998
Anthonybrace84@icloud.com 
 
 
05/31/2024
16:15
Erisa
Gjini
0992
07916280295
er1sa.9jini@outlook.com 
 
 
05/31/2024
16:30
Ruby
Flack
0919
07931420302
Vphillips65@hotmail.com 
 
Dress has been altered with your tailor and had a text to say ready to collect.
05/31/2024
16:45
Jessica
Borgeais
0967
07816753732
agarjessica@hotmail.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
10:30
Lucy
Strevens
0683
07788594230
gstrevens17@gmail.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
10:45
Jessica
Roughley
0773
07946452361
Jessicaroughley79@icloud.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
11:00
Katie
Godfrey
 
07484224509
katieagodfrey77@gmail.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
11:15
April
Prendergast
0976
07873546243
Aprilprendergast@ymail.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
11:30
Keira
Thom
4109
07756355799
Secostello4@hotmail.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
11:45
Isobelle-Leigh
Gibbard
00000
07703758486
mgibbard1@live.co.uk 
 
I can't find the collection ticket sorry.
06/01/2024
12:00
Alycia
Pilkington
0918
07982128463
louisapilks@btinternet.com 
 
Don’t know I’d alterations were included but yes please if we can
06/01/2024
12:15
Ruby
Billington
1032
07925301366
Cbaynes91@hotmail.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
12:30
Miniah
Baxter
7099
07482524997
Don_nap@live.co.uk 
 
 
06/01/2024
12:45
Susan
Tang
 
07581298019
Tangjade@hotmail.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
13:00
TINITA
sREE
000
07767694949
neil@westerby.uk 
 
 
06/01/2024
13:15
Alexis
Goslin
0741
07711001496
Goslinj@lealands.luton.sch.uk 
 
 
06/01/2024
13:30
Millie
Nottage
0802
07488260698
hannah.moore86@aol.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
13:45
Maria
Monaghan
 
07447902217
Unilife1212@yahoo.co.uk 
 
 
06/01/2024
14:00
Imogen
Jnes
 
07967467656
j.jones580@btinternet.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
14:15
Eva
Petak
0894
07846963995
mayam.petak@gmail.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
14:30
Bree
Black prom dress
71052
07856969300
neilw@novasoftinfo.com 
 
 
06/01/2024
14:45
Alessia
Zeolla
 
07884979539
MARIAZEOLLA@TALKTALK.NET 
 
 
06/01/2024
15:00
Lacey
Driver
1012
07956646529
Debbie-driver@live.co.uk 
 
 
06/01/2024
15:15
Lacey
Driver
1012
07956646529
Debbie-driver@live.co.uk 
 
Nekc
06/01/2024
16:00
emily
hollnd
868
07766318826
neil@westerby.uk 
 
 
06/01/2024
16:30
Phoebe
Jemilawon
 
07875507668
justkemi@yahoo.com 
 
 
06/03/2024
11:45
Michelle
Biggs
0114106
07479720456
mvbiggs0211@gmail.com 
 
 
06/03/2024
14:00
Sophie
McAree-Doyle
0906
07946603343
cazmd211@yahoo.co.uk 
 
 
06/03/2024
14:15
Sophie
McAree-Doyle
0906
07946603343
cazmd2110@yahoo.co.uk 
 
 
06/03/2024
16:45
Samantha
Phillips
0941
07974820741
sam.k.phillips@sky.com 
 
 
06/04/2024
10:00
Samantha
Woodhams
0848
07824767722
samantha.woodhams@aol.com 
 
Hem will need to be taken up! we were told to bring the shoes she will be wearing with the dress to the fitting.
06/05/2024
16:00
Alexis
Millar
739
07855455727
neil@westerby.uk.com 
 
 
06/07/2024
11:00
Michelle
Engelhardt
0783
07575115858
edytaengelhardt@hotmail.com 
 
To adjust the length
06/07/2024
15:00
Gemma
Borrey
0956
07946522813
gemmaborrey@yahoo.co.uk 
 
Check bodice fit and adjust length as needed
06/07/2024
16:45
Michelle
Engelhardt
0783
07575115858
edytaengelhardt@hotmail.com 
 
To adjust the length
06/08/2024
10:00
Ella
Edwards
0853
07398147916
Lparslow15@gmail.com 
 
 
06/08/2024
10:15
Zoe
Hagger
0833
07712561444
Zoe-hagger@hotmail.co.uk 
 
 
06/08/2024
10:30
Jessica
Lawrence
0816
07977411866
lawrenceemma@me.com 
 
 
06/08/2024
10:45
Jessica
Humphries
 
07896734758
Rachel@torora.co.uk 
 
 
06/08/2024
11:00
Maria
Collins
1056
07873546243
Sally.pitchfork@yahoo.co.uk 
 
Bridesmaid dresses
06/08/2024
11:15
Sally
Pitchfork
1056
07873546243
Sally.pitchfork@yahoo.co.uk 
 
Bridesmaid dresses
06/08/2024
11:30
Livi
Brown
0959
07889831557
bec_b16@hotmail.com 
 
I think that the dress length will need altering please. How do we make sure this is done in good time for Prom on June 28th?
06/08/2024
12:45
hannah
finch
4103
07306304789
hannahfinch506@gmail.com 
 
 
06/08/2024
13:00
Alexis
Goslin
0741
07711001496
Goslinj@lealands.luton.sch.uk 
 
 
06/08/2024
14:00
Imogen
Jones
 
07967467656
j.jones580@btinternet.com 
 
 
06/08/2024
14:15
Emma
Fensome
0838
07383933565
emma.fensome@yahoo.com 
 
 
06/08/2024
15:00
Jo
Haigh
1097
07896651641
Johannahaigh@gmail.com