Upcoming Bookings at 98 Queensway (Next 30 Days)

04/21/2024
10:30
Mia
Taylor
07773789894
 
Faith19y2k@aol.com 
John Colet
 
04/21/2024
11:00
Megan
Scott
07359423665
 
megan.scott@homes2inspire.co.uk 
The Parker E-Act Academy
 
04/21/2024
11:30
Darcie
Fahy
07799530019
 
Danielle.fahy@prestigedesignww.co.uk 
Redborne
 
04/21/2024
12:00
Freya
Smith
07702046914
 
Michelle.l.smith@btopenworld.com 
Walton High Walnut Tree
 
04/21/2024
12:30
tanya
kaul
07946429929
 
kaul.tanya@yahoo.co.uk 
sir henry Floyd
 
04/21/2024
13:30
Sophie
Bates
07852199846
 
Michelle_keysuk@yahoo.co.uk 
Harlington
 
04/21/2024
14:00
Phoebe
Jemilawon
07535130421
 
pjemilawon@gmail.com 
Northampton High school
 
04/21/2024
14:30
jess
bown
07716537148
 
jessiebown1@gmail.com 
Stantonbury Campus
 
04/21/2024
15:00
Claire
Dickson
07799718841
 
Claireabraham@yahoo.co.uk 
Bedford girls school
 
04/21/2024
15:30
Erisa
Gjini
07916280295
 
er1sa.9jini@outlook.com 
Bedford academy
 
04/21/2024
16:00
Lois
Mercer
07487722258
 
loisgracemercer@icloud.com 
the hazeley academy
 
04/22/2024
16:00
Caitlin
O’Brien
07979987844
 
joanne.obrien@hotmail.co.uk 
St Paul’s
Hi there. We’ve already ordered and paid the deposit for our dress and been told you have it in store. Neil has said for us to come in to see Sunni to take us to the dressmakers for fitting and measuring. Then we are paying the balance on the 30th by card over the phone. Please can you confirm if Sunni is available at 4pm on Monday to do this, we can also do Tuesday at 4pm if that is better. Feel free to call me to discuss. Thank you. Jo O’Brien
04/22/2024
17:30
Cheryl
Chamunorwa
07771331602
 
eagerlite@yahoo.co.uk 
Moulton school and science college
Booking for my daughter we failed to attend twice due to forgetting. Ftom northampton
04/23/2024
19:00
Kay
Miller
07766220282
 
millerkg@btinternet.com 
Sponne
Bringing daughter Kerri Miller and her friend Teagan Seabrook
04/24/2024
17:00
Michaela
Robinson
07915602747
 
michaelarobinson74@hotmail.com 
Sir John Lawes
 
04/26/2024
14:00
Hermione
Baker
07827562570
 
K3rri.da5h@gmail.com 
Milton Keynes academy
 
04/26/2024
17:00
Mia
MacDougall
07596952019
 
katie.macdougall78@googlemail.com 
Mark Rutherford
Prom dress for July
04/27/2024
10:30
Sam
Wallis
07852262297
 
sammywam96@googlemail.com 
The grange aylesbury
 
04/27/2024
11:00
Lacey-Dee
DRIVER
07956646529
 
debbie-driver@live.co.uk 
stantonbury
 
04/27/2024
11:30
Morgan
stephenson
01908442835
 
debbie-driver@live.co.uk 
stantonbury
 
04/27/2024
12:30
KAREN
HEANEY
07738717041
 
karenheaney1638@mjmindustrial.com 
douay martyrs secondary school
I am after a prom dress for my duaghter.
04/27/2024
13:00
Sherrie
Pedley
07901303471
 
Sunshineree@yahoo.co.uk 
Samuel Whitbread Academy
 
04/27/2024
13:30
Saffire
Petrisor
07301525186
 
Mslyons12@icloud.com 
Wixams academy
 
04/27/2024
14:00
Pamela
Rae-Welsh
07879612099
 
hello@worsleycreative.co.uk 
St Helen St Katherine in Abingdon
Prom is 30th June
04/27/2024
14:30
Louise
Meads
07789406298
 
Louise.meads@me.com 
Abbots Hill
 
04/27/2024
16:30
Helen
Rozsas
07748268925
 
Helenmerritt19@hotmail.co.uk 
The priory school
 
04/28/2024
10:00
Louisa
Quy
07903187640
 
loudanavell@hotmail.com 
mark Rutherford
prom dress
04/28/2024
12:00
Keeley
Oxtoby
07787445494
 
Maisie.oxtoby@hotmail.com 
Vandyke upper
 
04/28/2024
16:00
Destiny
Cook
07867474525
 
Paulinakosmala@hotmail.co.uk 
Longdean
 
04/30/2024
13:00
hilda
west
07932223551
 
neil@mkprom.co.uk 
aylsbury high
sdsd
05/01/2024
17:30
Macy
Saunders
07712531193
 
lynseyes@googlemail.com 
The Hazeley Academy
Please can we bring two young ladies to look at dresses together?
05/01/2024
18:30
Ella
Worsley
07544825419
 
sophie.tattingham@gmail.com 
Denbigh
 
05/04/2024
12:00
Rachel
Wood
07947555667
 
terri_wood@hotmail.co.uk 
Icknield high school
 
05/04/2024
13:00
Kelly
Ashpole
07557997399
 
kellyashpole@hotmail.com 
Highfield
I would like to come and look at some prom dresses with my daughter
05/05/2024
10:00
Sian
Misso
07702074518
 
menna.misso@sky.com 
Walton high
 
05/05/2024
10:30
Arianwen
Misso
07702074518
 
menna.misso@sky.com 
Walton high
 
05/05/2024
14:00
Lynne
Little
07511021703
 
Lynne.little123@gmail.com 
Prospect Secondary School